SJ LifeMag - шаблон joomla Новости

The Office of the National Authorising Officer (ONAO) operates as a unit within the Ministry of Finance and Development Planning consists of 18 staff members and Technical Assistants i.e. the Head of the unit who is the Deputy National Authorizing Officer (DNAO), six (7) technical/professional (three in the Contracts & Finance Section; Four in the Programmes Section) and five (10) supporting staff. The programme section is responsible for Social Sector: Health and Education; Governance Sector,  and Infrastructure Sector programmes.

The day-to-day activities of the ONAO are managed by DNAO.  The activities include provision of managerial support and policy guidance to the NAO in order to carry out his mandate; interaction with the European Union Delegation (EUD) and all relevant Ministries, Departments and Agencies (MDAs) and Non State Actors (NSAs) to support effective implementation of programmes and projects.

Social Networking, Check us up on facebook